Change permalink post

Change permalink post

Postby kakarottt » Wed 6. Nov 2013, 20:28

Hello,
I have a question related to this plugin. I noticed that when you change the permalink of an post , a new folder with the new post is created but the old one is not deleted, or redirecting to the new one.
This thing will generate duplicated content.Is there a way to delete the old one?
Thanks
kakarottt
 

Return to bugs